Board of Directors

The Board provides vision and guidance as we carry out our mission, makes sure we remain fiscally sound through fund development, and plans for our future. Many of our Board members are cancer survivors - keeping our integral message of hope alive in our community.

Amy Eastman (President)

​Kate Shattuck Green (Vice President)

Nancy Dean (Secretary)

Chris Martinek, PhD  (Treasurer)

Laura McEwen, MS, RD (Past-President)

Terry Bean Iverson

Peggy Buchanan

Keri Furtado

Jacque Futoran

Suzi Hendry

Gary Ogle

Jessica Osborne-Stafsnes

Joan Rainwater-Gish

Melinda Wilson